Ash Grey Hair & Milbon Hair Treatment

Short hair tends to grow so much faster than when I had long hair. Needless to say, it’s important to have a trim once a month to keep the style “alive”. Just a couple of days before my Lasik procedure, I managed to squeeze in a session with WOW Style Angel.

 photo side_zpsakmqqqk7.jpg

The striking blue partial dye has faded, and although I could live with it since the faded looked ashy, my stylist decided to give me a fresh color still just before I go for my Lasik. 😉

 photo before after_zpskammgyen.jpg

The difference isn’t big if you don’t look closer. The new color is more ashy than the previous, with the striking blue brought down to a mix of minty ash and grey.

I also had the Milbon Hair Treatment done to keep the hair hydrated, soft and smooth. Paying customers will receive a 4 piece homekit.

 photo IMG_2903_zpstcjidkmj.jpgLike Wow Style Angel & quote “Herine” for 20% off all regular hair services

 photo shop front_zpsnhz8jsy8.jpg

34 Whampoa West #01-75 Singapore 330034
(1 min walk from Boon Keng MRT Exit B – turn right) [For parking, please enter car park (SDKB11) via Serangoon Rd. FREE Parking on Sun & PH]
6291 2128
Leave a Reply

