Geometrical Nails

There couldn’t be a more appropriate time when Tip Toe Nail & Hair Spa gave me a clear-base, geometric design on my nails, prior to my eye surgery. The growing out stage seems more bearable since I foresee not doing nails for the next 2 months. The gelish had been really long-lasting as compared to the others I have had in the past!

 photo 1_zpsg1yqkybr.jpg

Simple shapes and lines in all my favorite colors. It didn’t take them much to guess my liking. 😉

Tip Toe Nail & Hair Spa might not be great with their social media channels, thus the lack of postings and gorgeous photos, but they make up with good skills and services. The nail salon seats 3 nails customers and 3 hair treatment customers. I had the Natural Herbal Hair Care Treatment done on the same day too with the bff who blogged about it here.

 photo IMG_2407_zps8lgz2nea.jpg

So fun to do nails together!

Check out my previous nail designs and price info:

https://herine.wordpress.com/2017/03/07/tip-toe-spa/

Where is Tip Toe Spa?

Blk 826 Tampines Street 81 #01-118 Singapore 520826
(Take bus 293 from Tampines Interchange. Alight at Blk 827, 5 stops later. The shop is right behind the coffeeshop at the corner.)
 9161 1243

Facebook | Instagram

Leave a Reply

