ManLe Hotpot Buffet

I haven’t been able to find an affordable hotpot place around my place until Man Le Hotpot sprang up in newly revamped Downtown East at Pasir Ris! I love hotpot so much and even though Jpot is just a few minutes walking distance for me, it doesn’t make sense to me having to spend $100+ for 2 pax for my almost-insatiable soup craving! And I can easily pig out 2-3 hours whenever I have steamboat.


 photo File_000_zpsesy7mzj0.jpeg

The hotpot dinner buffet has an unbelievable spread of more than 100 freshly selected items at only $28.80+ ! Seafood lovers rejoice! There were crabs, cockles, clams and many more.

 photo File_001_zpstrrym9ej.jpeg

Cooked food is available too as well as free flow drinks, desserts and soft serve. 🙂

 photo File_003_zpscoadj9bd.jpeg

 photo File_004_zpsibvfvrww.jpeg

I couldn’t resist having the mala soup despite my weak gastric. Try it if you love spicy food too! It is one of the better ones I have had.

 photo File_007_zpsfrs2flae.jpeg

Mala mussels + vermicelli is just too shiok! In fact, I went to try the FAT FISH steamboat at downtown east too but I still prefer MANLE for the soup choices, taste and food variety.

 photo File_005_zpswy2tbdwq.jpeg

I am expecting to go back for more hotpot soon and perhaps try out their cheap lunch buffet as well! I’ll give them a 4/5 (except for the average service).

MANLE Hotpot Dinner Buffet
Adult $28.80+ Child $18.80+ (6-12 years old)
Daily: 5.00 pm – 10.30 pm
* Last order at 10.00 pm

(ps: they came to our table and told us their last order was at 9pm! End up we had to eat the soft serve halfway through our meal because we really wanted ice cream so much)

They also serve  Teochew Porridge Lunch Buffet
Adult $12.90+ Child $8.90+ (6-12 years old)
Daily: 11.30 am – 3.00 pm

Tel: 6386 5332

Leave a Reply

