Flying Solo Once Again

Hey there.

I will be blogging here from now as I am leaving MFP. This transition will take some time since I am not particularly clever in websites and such. I am still considering if I ought to get my own domain but for now this url seems good to go!

I will definitely miss those 6 years of blogging under http://blog.myfatpocket.com/herine/ where I learnt to construct my content if I want to, adding lots of personal touch to this space as one of their resident blogger and of course, making many friends in the process of “writing as a passion”.

I may not super proficient in writing and if you have been following my blog, you would have know what a singlish person I am. I show my character and life through my blog and it will not stop just there. 🙂

Please continue to join me in the journey of making merry and finding laughter as well as a well-balanced beauty and lifestyle. See you around!

Yours,

Herine

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

