Wine and Merry on Black Friday

It was Black Friday, I was dragging my weary feet in the heavy rain to meet my dear friend after work. God knows why I feel this tired. Shopping online was minimal; other than purchasing new dumb bells and kettlebell, as well as a Furla bag, I really had nothing else to buy. Anyway, it was FRIDAY bebeh, I had to destress and we deserve some nice food and drinks!

img_9725

Enjoying my glass of wine at Wine Connection while working! 😉

img_9707

Spicy Seafood Bowl – appetizing!

img_9710

M first time trying their pork chop and it was very very fatty. #NoLike

img_9715

J’s Tenderloin. Yummy!

She had wanted the duck breast dish but sad to find out that they removed it from the menu!

img_9711

W’s Seabass Fillet – served with roasted vine tomatoes, crushed potatoes, green beans and red capsicum sals. I’m coming back for this!

img_9714More wine please!  img_9717

Great company on a rainy Friday night.

Counting down…

Leave a Reply

