Gifting Someone A Bright Bouquet

Flowers… are a proud assertion that a ray of beauty outvalues all the utilities of the world. ~Ralph Waldo Emerson, 1844

While planning for a work event, I thought that I needed to arrange a cheery bouquet to thank our overseas trainer and the first thing that came to mind was A Better Florist. Without any delay, I browsed their website and started ordering my third bloom from them!

 

img_9457

I ordered The Heather – peach + yellow roses, bright white alstroemeria and the leafy greens. It suited the brand perfectly and I love it that it came wrapped in burlap.

The delivery came earlier than my scheduled time but who could reject a bright, happy bouquet like this? For a moment, I wanted to bag it home. ;-p

img_9462

My CEO presenting the small but lovely bouquet to the Italy trainer.

img_9460

Need flowers for an occasion or just to brighten up someone’s day? Use code “Herine20” for a 20% off!

https://www.abetterflorist.com/

Leave a Reply

