A Quick Snip at Hairtistry 

I used to be so daring with hairstyles. I must have been out of my mind when I declared that I wanted to grow my hair long for winter. Nah~ I am so going back to the all-year long summer hair! This time round, I still choose to keep some length on one side. The thrill of different hairstyles every other month is just too good! Wait for it! 😉

img_8320

The compulsory messy hair shot before getting to Hairtistry Salon.

img_0445

Not doing new color yet this time, so I got a Scalp Therapy instead which is at the right time for me as the scalp seems a little more oily and itchy than usual.

img_0454

img_8356

Ampoule for anti hairloss.

img_8344

Thank Tonny for always trying to accommodate to my last minute booking.

img_8348

One ear can finally feel the wind!

img_8349

I still have the lady in me yo. 😉

img_8350

The back will be going off next month!

img_8341 img_8351

img_8343

S – my photographer of the day. Thanks for your time!

Hairtistry PriceList (low-res)-01

Quote ‘Herine’ for 20% off all hair services!

Address: 26 New Upper Changi Road, Singapore 462026
Operating Hours: 11.00am – 8.00pm
Contact: 6241 9388

https://www.facebook.com/HairtistrySalon

Leave a Reply

