I Just Couldn’t Keep It Any Longer

This really thrills me! It was only an one-week interval between 2 hairstyles! I know it has always been in me – once I started cutting my hair, I can never stop. I had SIA’s hair for exactly a week and I decided it was time to be ‘me’ again. Not forgetting to give my hair a new color because it so deserved it after a few months of not doing anything.

img_7502

I told my hairstylist, Tonny that he can give me ANY COLOR so here we go! Purple is one of my favourite! šŸ˜‰

This magic color doesn’t require any bleaching.

img_7508

Since I was so bent on keeping my hair long (for dunno how long more seriously), but at the same time I was missing how short hair feels, he gave me a huge chop off on my right side.

cats

Side and back view – Looks like dark color indoors

img_7520 img_7524

Candy purple under lightings! What do you think? ;-p

Should I cut more again or keep this for now?

Hairtistry PriceList (low-res)-01

Quote ‘Herine’ for 20% off all hair services!

Address: 26 New Upper Changi Road, Singapore 462026
Operating Hours: 11.00am ā€“ 8.00pm
Contact: 6241 9388

https://www.facebook.com/HairtistrySalon

Leave a Reply

