Trying A More Femme Look

I am glad my #hairgoal is still surviving! It’s growing for real and nowadays I can tie a small ponytail at the back like one auntie going to the market. Well, I definitely need to change that impression to a korean-ish one! AHAHA. I’ve been doing something to boost the growth of my hair, which I will reveal soon in a separate post! At the speed my hair is growing, it’s no surprise that my curly roots needed a fix! Back to Hairtistry Salon!

CIMG1052

Accidental flash shot that I thought ok fine let’s show you my face without much filter but quite a bit of makeup that day. ;-p

CIMG1056

CIMG1062

Tonny used Mucota Dyna on my roots. As I was rushing for Fathers’ Day dinner, I didn’t had the time to sit through color too! Any suggestions what I should dye to make my hair looks healthier/glossier? I am planning for dark violet so I can attempt my gothic punk look again! ;-D

IMG_6258

I heard from Tonny that some of my readers were asking why I didn’t cut my hair nor do funky colors. Wow thank you for keeping an eye on this blog! I am also quite tempted but for once I have the urge to grow my hair long. I should be determined to do so, right? Hopefully one day I can stop rebonding (afterall it’s not so good to do it so often like I am doing now) and let my curly hair grow out. Wouldn’t you like to see how I look like? hehe!

IMG_6269

So yeah, a more feminine look, for now.

Quote “Herine” for 20% off all hair services!

You can check out the pricelist at the end of this post.

 

Hairtistry Salon is located at 5 Tampines Central 6, #01-10 Telepark, Singapore 529482
They are open from 10:30am to 8:30pm (Mon – Fri); 10:30am to 7pm (Sat, Sun & Public Holiday) but I would advise you to call them at 6789 9366 to make an appointment first (especially weekends)!

Leave a Reply

