April Trip to Hairtistry 

I am determined NOT to succumb to haircuts & I avoided any short hair ideas postings at ALL COST. Hence, don’t expect to find any new or creative cuts in the next few hair posts. I would be focusing more on repairing my hair to prep it for a good hair growth. It has been few months since I last straighten my hair! Look at my curly roots!

Before we get started at Hairtistry Salon, Tonny gave me a clay mask (forehead too big cannot apply) with 2 slices of kiwi cos he ran out of cucumbers. Remember to ask for your free face mask hahaha. #JustJoking

IMG_5005  IMG_5011

J was there for her usual color, treatment + cut.

I did MUCOTA DYNA to straighten and soften my hair. I skipped coloring this time and I don’t plan to color (funky colors) for the rest of the year!

IMG_5016

Hair has grown so much! As of today, I can already tie one small “tail” at he back! Hehe!

My green hair now is the “leftover” product of the blue I did last month! It should be another month before it all washes out.

IMG_5024

Remember to quote “Herine” for 20% off all hair services!

You can check out the pricelist at the end of this post.

IMG_5026

Hairtistry Salon is located at 5 Tampines Central 6, #01-10 Telepark, Singapore 529482
They are open from 10:30am to 8:30pm (Mon – Fri); 10:30am to 7pm (Sat, Sun & Public Holiday) but I would advise you to call them at 6789 9366 to make an appointment first (especially weekends)!

One Comment

Leave a Reply

