Blue Hair for The 1st Trip of the Year!

For the month of March, I decided to go ahead and have another bold hair color with my hairstylist at Hairtistry before I allow my tresses to have a break for the rest of the year. The previous Matte Green with Ash Blond had faded to a blonde-brown and with no bleaching done, I was able to achieve a head of BLUE for the first vacation of the year!

IMG_4749

Last funky color for the year so that I can focus on my hair loss problem!

IMG_4750

Tonny did a Scalp Therapy for me to unclog the pores that’s causing my oily scalp problem. This therapy will be my monthly must-have from now! IMG_4752

My curly roots are growing out and Tonny suggested MUCOTA Dyna treatment to straighten them the next session.

Jesz thinks I’m pretty still. ;-p

IMG_4754

Behind the scene captured by my friend… Look at her forced expression! Job of a blogger is tough! ;-/

The sister and bestie all booked the same timing at Hairtistry and it felt like we were having a girls’ party! Lucky Tonny lol!

(ps: That explains the beer bottle you see in the photos above hehe)

IMG_4753  IMG_4755

A blend of green (from the previous session) and seemingly dark blue under indoors lighting.

IMG_4756

IMG_4757 IMG_4758

The photos sure didn’t capture my color well! And yeah, I picked the color for Bestie! Electric blue after bleaching! Thankfully it’s a ‘hidden’ bomb so that she still look very serious at work. 😉

IMG_4655

This is how the color looked like one week later while we were in Taipei!

Quote “Herine” for 20% off all hair services!

Hairtistry PriceList (low-res)-01

Address: 5 Tampines Central 6, #01-10 Telepark, Singapore 529482
Operating Hours: 10:30am to 8:30pm (Mon – Fri); 10:30am to 7pm (Sat, Sun & Public Holiday)
Contact: 6789 9366

One Comment

Leave a Reply

