DIY Chinese New Year Nails Party

Hello! Chinese New Year is barely a few days away and of course the ladies didn’t want to have bare nails nor pay a hefty price for manicures and pedicures…. so we DIY-ed in the comfort of bestie’s house!

IMG_3632

Check out our mess! We had 2 UV/LED lamps so we took turns doing for each other. There were 6-7 of us!

IMG_3624

This was what I did for bestie. Can’t do any talent except for sticker-ing all over her nails with blossoms lol.

IMG_3627

YS’s cutsy nails by Serene.

IMG_3629

Stella’s by YS.

IMG_3630

Bestie’s pedi by YS.

IMG_3631

I did my own boring toes! No idea why everytime when it comes to mine, I get so lazy and just grab whatever I have.

IMG_3633

Jesz’s toes by me! A simple set but… made SEXY by her posing lolol. I didn’t know her legs can look so “sultry”!

IMG_3634

Stella’s toes by YS too!

IMG_3625

And my manicure by Jesz. It was her 1st time trying to apply gel polish for anyone. I was busy directing her the steps lol. Although the design is quite far from what I wanted/expected, I still like it alot because she did it for me yo!

IMG_3626

And a skeleton cat with big nose. ;-P

See other nails designs here.

HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR!

Leave a Reply

