New Hair Sponsor: Headlines by Artistry

Hello! It feels like it has been the LONGEST time since my last proper hair session! Whenever I looked at myself in the mirror, I spot every millimeter that is out of place! Is this considered OCD?

Introducing my new hair sponsor – HEADLINES by Artistry! I settled down on a collaboration with them because of the location, products/quality vs price and I think my friends and readers will really like this place! Of course, there is more savings for you when you quote my name! 😉

IMG_2752

Thanks to Wendy for inviting me! And just one pic before my old hair will be gone!

IMG_2753

From now on, Elein will be in-charge of my hay hair!

This is not the first time I met Elein. She was working in my first hair sponsor salon and I know I can trust her hands because a few of my blogger friends are under her too! I informed her of the various treatments I had done to my hair before so she can properly analyzed and see what to avoid or do.

Global Color + Full Head Highlight

I was so glad she didn’t suggest any bleaching as my hair is so so so weak already!

IMG_2751

Time to work out a new color so that my hair can be brought back to “life”!

IMG_2754

Elein chose magenta red for my highlights, and a lovely chocolate brown for my base – 4.88.

IMG_2758

The salon was kinda packed that day so I didn’t manage to take many photos. Show you more of the interior the next time round! Did you see the almost full-length mirror? Hehe, selfies fanatics – this is YOUR place.

Mucota Scena ABC Hair Treatment

IMG_2759

A: Adel – Moisture base to prep the hair for next treatment.

B: Brava – Repair damaged hair.

C: Calore – Protects the hair cuticle and retain the moisture. Creates silky, luster hair.

IMG_2767

This treatment makes my new hair color so vibrant and smooth!

IMG_2761

My highlights when blown out, seemingly blend into the entire base of brown. That’s like have an almost full head of red minus the “overwhelming”! 😉

IMG_2763

I’ve included the pricelist here for your reference.

Price List

The services I’ve done in this session (note the price is for short length):

  • Global Color $120
  • Full Head Highlight $120
  • Mucota Scena ABC Hair Treatment $120
  • Haircut by director $55

IMG_2768

Quote “Blogger Herine” for 10-30% hair services!

Headlines by Artistry is located at: 10 Anson Road, International Plaza, #03-32 S(079903) (3 minutes from Tanjong Pagar MRT)

Call 6223 3133 to book your appointment!

Connect with me

Leave a Reply

