MTM Therapy at Fann Beauty Wellness

Wow! Can you believe it’s the end of the year already?!

This is the time when we consumers get busy buying gifts for our family and friends; the time when we sales & marketing people maxed out our saliva and creativity juices. What’s most needed for this period is to get my body and head un-knotted and my muscles to loosen up a whole lot.

Together with my new blogger buddy Melva, we booked a ‘recuperating’ afternoon at Fann Beauty Wellness for our MTM (Meridians Tissue Manipulation) Therapy and bSoul Hydra-Young Face Treatment (in a later post).

IMG_2232

This is not our first time doing MTM Therapy and we understand that this therapy is unlike other forms of massage as MTM engages the use of different buffalo horns to be able to target accupoints and deep tissues better than the regular hand massage. People with ‘blockages’ usually suffer from poor blood circulation and ache problems and naturally more “pain” will be felt during the therapy.

IMG_2218

Since I have fibromyalgia, (a rheumatic condition characterized by muscular or musculoskeletal pain with stiffness and localized tenderness at specific points on the body), I hurt almost on a daily basis, so I really appreciate massages with firm pressures or even some pain because if I don’t feel anything from the massage therapy, most likely it’s not gonna relieve my pain due to the meridian blockages.

IMG_2226

I opted for MTM Back Therapy as it focuses on the back, neck and head – WHICH I DESPERATELY NEEDED and will always need. Because of stress and fatigue, I’ve been feeling this invisible pressure at my neck and head area for 2-3 months already! Sometimes it’s so bad that I was so worried that my head will just explode… therefore I’ve been taking TCM medication/supplements, working out and doing guasha for myself to relieve that pressure before it imposes health hazards. ;-(

IMG_2228

The buffalo horn is able to reach the spot where hands cannot, thus targeting correctly and giving more relief.

Lili, the shop in-charge personally attended to me. The therapists in Fann Beauty Wellness are all trained professionally by Master Wang from Taiwan (in cooperation with HAP Global and Meditrina) and they are also certified before they are being allowed to perform the treatment. We are all in good hands!

The MTM Back Therapy was carried with Meditrina Ageless Herbal Cream as a medium. Based on a holistic healing philosophy, Ageless Herbal Cream treats your skin and body to a host of beauty and wellness benefits while alleviating the effects of hormonal ageing and hormonal imbalance such as saggy skin, menopausal symptoms, and insomnia. It contains 100% botanical ingredients* such as Chasteberry, Fenugreek and Wild Yam to regulate your body’s hormone production and maintain optimal hormone levels naturally.

(*No animal substances or synthetic hormones are used in the formulation of Meditrina Ageless Herbal Cream.)

I’ve been using Meditrina Ageless Herbal Cream on a daily basis for the last 20 months and I am still gonna use it to maintain. Read my review HERE.

I’m definitely recharged after my session! It is recommended to drink plenty of water and eat healthily within the first 2 hours after the MTM Therapy as the body system is now ‘open’ and whatever nutrients (or junk) we put in our mouths will be absorbed even better. That night, my body was in such a relaxed mode that I skipped my workout to sleep early!

IMG_2217

Fann Beauty is located at:
Blk 214 Serangoon Ave 4 #01-98
Singapore 550214

http://www.fannbeautywellness.com

~ MTM Treatment

  • 12 session @ $888
  • 20 session @ $1760 (FREE 5 sessions)

Note: Per session is 30 minutes. Ageless Herbal Cream will be used during the treatment. Package can be used for any part of the body.

*MTM Special for readers: 1st trial @$48 (30mins)

 


~ Wombcare Therapy

  • 10 session @ $1298

*Special for readers: Buy a bottle of Meditrina Ageless Herbal Cream @$178, FREE 1 session Wombcare Therapy (40mins. Worth $180)

 

Quote “Blogger Herine” when making your appointment to enjoy the promotion!

One Comment

Leave a Reply

