What did 3 months of fitness training do to me?

I had been taking it a little too hard on myself. I felt that my figure isn’t lean enough yet and that my belly is still kinda flabby. I read up somewhere that if a woman has fibroid (which I do), she most likely will have a bit of bulge in the belly. Well, I guess that’s a consolation.

It’s been 3 months since I started doing ladies fitness circuit training at Kevin Chiak’s Family Fitness Centre, so I thought maybe I should put photos side by side to see the difference in my body.

Gained 2 kg after Taiwan: 44kg Current: 46kg but looking leaner than compared to April.

The results aren’t up to my own expectations yet, but I would say it’s pretty visible and good enough given that I make no big changes to my diet. Afterall, slow and steady changes are better than immediate results that might not last.


Oh wow… the side view was definitely swollen then.

My belly is the toughest part of the body and age really plays a big role. I could easily get abs within a month when I was in my early 20s. Now, I gotta crunch my waist off to be a lil less flabby. I am impatient for some kick-ass abs but I am reminding myself not to overdo it. Will I see them ripped by December? šŸ˜‰

For my readers: I can bring 2 person to a free trial! Leave a comment if you are keen to try out the ladies group circuit training!

One Comment

Leave a Reply

