Do You Believe in the Powers of Gemstones?

I have never been a gemstone person and neither am I keen in fengshui and stuff. I think many people with sales job would be more concerned. My gf has this great interest in stones and she collects them and displays even on her work desk to boost her sales. And under her influence, I also started the ‘trend’. I realize it does help me in terms of $$$!

IMG_9831So, the gf bought me my first Pyrite stone, also known as Fool’s Gold, because I was doing some online sales and it helped! Ever since I own it, my sales went up by almost 100% & then I came up with the article “Tips on Saving Up to $10,000 – $12,000 In 1 Year for Regular Executives” which means that I am also successful at saving more moolah than I ever could! I hope it lasts! Once in a while I will give my stone a rinse with ionic mineral water for a ‘cleanse’.

Then came the Citrine ring (yellow) for wealth and happiness. The ring is too big for me to wear so I place it beside my Pyrite, hoping that wealth boosts wealth lol. Will they clash? If there is any stone experts out there, please advise me!

shop-by-gemstoneFew months ago, I got a nice Tiger’s Eye bracelet from Blink Blink. Tiger’s eye is also believed to be linked to fortune and success!

Oh my… I must be hungry for $$$! ;-p

okie, my next stone shall be something that helps with my inner, health and happiness. Guess which one??

gemstone necklaceThere is one push cart stall In Bugis Junction that sells all these gemstones. The gf added a Black Tourmaline necklace to my little collection. 😉

Ancient magicians relied upon Black Tourmaline, known as Schorl, to protect them from earth demons as they cast their spells. Today this stone is still revered as a premier talisman of protection, a psychic shield deflecting and dispelling negative energies, entities, or destructive forces. It guards against radiation and environmental pollutants, and is highly useful in purifying and neutralizing one’s own negative thoughts and internal conflicts, and turning them into positive, usable energy. (Read more here.)

I have a small amethyst stone on a necklace Mom made for me last time too. She said she put that because I need to control my temper abit ahahaha…… I think it helped?

ModernBirthStoneChart_BUThere’s also a birthstone chart. Mine is aquamarine! What’s yours?

2 Comments

  1. As far as the healing power is considered, these stones, crystals and semi-precious arrive from one unified source, i.e. Mother Earth. Developed from magma or Earth’s inner core, they have gone through various geologic processes of heating, cooling and displacement. This enables them with different energy levels. Although energy field of different gemstones differs, it is influenced by geometrical form, colour and subtle vibration, yet each stone benefits in one or the other form.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

