Achievements for September 2015

How did time passes so fast? End of last year I was still nervous and crazily organizing a clients’ appreciation dinner till executing it… and now, it’s time to start the planning again. Gosh. Although I’m not the organizer next year, but equally stress because we have always been short of manpower and we don’t engage events planner…

Well, anyway, back with keeping track of my little achievements for the month!

1. I have been jogging for 6 months! I can officially declare that it’s not 三分钟热度(“3 minutes heat” is a brief period of enthusiasm)! I just hope the haze goes away so I can resume my evening jogs!

2. I can do mountain climbing for a full minute finally!

3. I am 46kg still.

4. I am learning and going through a new phase of life. I gotta do it!

Read August’s achievements here.

Leave a Reply

