I needa bangs bangs!

I tried growing out my bangs and sport a side-fringe for a different look but no, it’s just not me. Not me especially when I head out with specs and without makeup!

There I was at Modern Style Salon again!  I can NEVER live without rebonding and a haircut, could I?

Tonny: “那。给你个‘空气刘海‘。” Me: “恶心咯,不适合我!”

Tonny: “There, give you the trending airy bangs.”
Me: “eeeww that’s so not me!”

Chopped off a little of the pink from the previous session.

Always a little more confidence with bangs! Gotta protect my huge forehead! hahaha!

By the way, I’m thinking if I should try growing my hair longer? What do you think? I wanna have long hair and a damn fit body.. Now that sounds quite hot! lol.

With Tonny, my hairstylist

Quote “Herine” for a 20% off all services!



Modern Style Salon price list:

  • Hair Cut – $20 to $38
  • Hair Wash – $18 to $28
  • Hair Treatment – $68 to $108
  • Scalp Treatment – $98
  • Hair Color – $68 to $108
  • Highlight/Lowlight – $68 to $98
  • Soft Rebonding – $88 to $158
  • Digital Perm – $98 to $188
  • Cold Perm – $68 to $88
  • Philip Kingsley Hair Treatment – $150
  • Philip Kingsley Scalp Treatment – $150
  • Philip Kingsley Scalp & Hair Treatment – $238

 

Address: 5 Tampines Central 6, #01-10 Telepark, Singapore 529482

Operating Hours: 10:30am to 8:30pm (Mon – Fri); 10:30am to 7pm (Sat, Sun & Public Holiday)

Contact: 6789 9366

Leave a Reply

