Don’t Miss This Flea at White Sands on 19th September!

My blogger bff has a fleamarket booth outside Whitesands/Pasir Ris MRT this Saturday! I gotta shout out for her because the things that she will be selling are good stuff! I wanna get some for myself too!
So for your convenience (actually and for mine), I’ll just copy & paste her content here. Original post here.

 

 

White Sands Shopping Mall will be having their first carnival on 19th & 20th September this year at the huge grass patch directly in front of the mall. There will be games, drive-in movies and flea booths designed to suck your wallets dry =p

I’ve gotten myself a table and will be offloading new and preloved items – think clothes, heels, boots, beauty products and luxury purses to name a few. And nothing will cost over $30. Not even the Coach and Kate Spade items!

A quick preview:

Coach saffiano leather coin purses in 5 designs and limited quantities! Direct from USA outlet stores.. retails for USD 78 and going for SGD 30~ Don’t forget the Coach bags too!

So many beauty products – hair/makeup/skin/body you name it I have it. I pretty much have a Watsons or Sasa inventory in my room right now. No kidding – they weigh more than 30kgs combined. All must go, so I can buy more!

Hand made polymer earrings, gemstone necklaces and charm bracelets going off at under $1.50 each.

All Pursenality beauty bags going at half price $12.50. (Read more here). Take this chance to stock up on Christmas presents k, stock is running out reallllll fast. We’re stuffing in more than $25 worth of goodies into brand name purses for half the price!

So many clothes that I need 2 luggages to contain all of them. From dinner dresses to tank tops, both preloved and brand new with tags. Prices start from $2! I’ll probably be selling my Timberland boots too, never worn before and I’m letting them go for under $50… and I paid $200+ for them =(

I’ll be there only on the 19th from 10am to 10pm so come early to sweep my inventory clean cos at my previous fleas, bags and cosmetics get cleaned out within the first few hours.

See you then!

I most likely will be heading down only after my fitness class! If you see me there, please say hi!

Leave a Reply

