Singapore Nationals Weekend 2015

cropped-FB-Pg-Web-Cover_SNW2015There is always a first in life! As much as I used to think that bodybuilding is overwhelming, I find myself curious and thinking about how much efforts a bodybuilder puts in before he/she has the chance to compete against others on stage. I also have this fetish for muscles ever since I-dunno-when and it wasn’t only until recently did I know that other than the typical bodybuilding, there’s categories like physiques, fitness and bikini too.

 photo IMG_0060_zps3gqharlr.jpg

parade of the athletes

SFMS sets a record of 200 participants this year, with the oldest bodybuilder at the age of 80.

IMG_0067

SFMS Women’s Bikini

Spotted Shixin as one of the contestants!

I am seeing bikini-worthy girls differently now. Lean, toned, non-flabby arms & legs are so much sexier in my opinion.

IMG_0069

SFMS Women’s Bikini

These ladies make me wanna work harder for that fab body! One of them just gave birth less than a year ago!

IMG_0064

A bikini figure should be of one who owns sexy curves and tight skin.

IMG_0074

You can be 40, you can be a mother of 2, but you still rock that body.

IMG_0080

The young men were really cute posing. When the emcee said “Impress the judges!”, you will see that they really do their best!

official results

Smoothies for energy & performance

Healthy nutritious food at The Naked Meals.

Some serious nutrition talk going on? Poor Tiffany gotta eat & listen to me at the same time lol.

A good view of my pink hair done by Tonny. 😉

IMG_0183

We couldn’t stay throughout the event. Would love to & I’m looking forward to next year!

Do check out Singapore Fitness Model Search on Facebook!

Leave a Reply

