Partial Pink + Philip Kingsley Treatment

I was thinking about growing my hair long for a year or 2 before cutting off after my previous hair session with Tonny. You see… he gave me an undercut, but maintaining the length on the outer layer so I have hair long enough to tie up.

And I was thinking…. yeah maybe I should grow it!

Hey, hi. ;-p

Then the weather got hot, my scalp itches, my curly roots grew out and my little ponytail jambrakes when I do crunches.  The day I was so desperate to snip it all off, Tonny wasn’t free, so I went to my friend instead (yes, I have quite a number of friends in the hair industry) and return another day for color and treatment at Modern Style Salon.

That’s Tonny nagging away at me in the background when he saw that I’ve cut my hair without waiting for him.

HAHAHA kidding! He was busy chatting with me while mixing the colors for me.

Philip Kingsley Scalp & Hair Treatment

End result: Brown base with partial pink

Edgy at the back, nerdy in front. Hehe.

Modern Style Salon price list:

Hair Cut – $20 to $38
Hair Wash – $18 to $28
Hair Treatment – $68 to $108
Scalp Treatment – $98
Hair Color – $68 to $108
Highlight/Lowlight – $68 to $98
Soft Rebonding – $88 to $158
Digital Perm – $98 to $188
Cold Perm – $68 to $88
Philip Kingsley Hair Treatment – $150
Philip Kingsley Scalp Treatment – $150
Philip Kingsley Scalp & Hair Treatment – $238

At Singapore Nationals Weekend 2015 the day after. Peek-a-boo pink!

Quote “Herine” for a 20% off all hair services!

Address: 5 Tampines Central 6, #01-10 Telepark, Singapore 529482
Operating Hours: 10:30am to 8:30pm (Mon – Fri); 10:30am to 7pm (Sat, Sun & Public Holiday)

Contact: 6789 9366

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

