My Hairstylist Says I Suit The Botak Look

看似很多毛。。。

I think botak is quite cool BUT not on me. Because i have big, wide forehead and there’s a mild dent on the top of my skull, so ALL I CAN IMAGINE (if I ever shave bald) is…………

Are you referring to me?

Imagine it! I really think I may not belong to the human classification. I still remember last time in secondary school, some people call me alien / ET! *show them my middle finger*

其实只有一撮!哈哈

So this is the only kind of shave I can try! Tonny has been planning to shave my hair for the longest time! That time he shared a video on FB, watch it here. Damn funny but no way!

I told my Mom it’s because he’s botak now that’s why he wants people to be same like him! lololol

Tonny, Mom, J & I

My finished result: Hair effective for exercise. Although I kinda miss my bangs but my curly hair is SO HARD to maintain!

Quote “Herine” for a 20% off all services!

Modern Style Salon price list:

Hair Cut – $20 to $38
Hair Wash – $18 to $28
Hair Treatment – $68 to $108
Scalp Treatment – $98
Hair Color – $68 to $108
Highlight/Lowlight – $68 to $98
Soft Rebonding – $88 to $158
Digital Perm – $98 to $188
Cold Perm – $68 to $88
Philip Kingsley Hair Treatment – $150
Philip Kingsley Scalp Treatment – $150
Philip Kingsley Scalp & Hair Treatment – $238

Address: 5 Tampines Central 6, #01-10 Telepark, Singapore 529482
Operating Hours: 10:30am to 8:30pm (Mon – Fri); 10:30am to 7pm (Sat, Sun & Public Holiday)
Contact: 6789 9366

 

Read all my hair-related posts HERE.

One Comment

Leave a Reply

