bSoul Bath Set

As part of my try-to-go-natural-er campaign, I am now using bSoul shower range. Even though it’s not 100% natural, but I thought it would be a great improvement from my previous chemical-packful bath products?

 photo DSC_0047_zpsz1axqzmj.jpg

Shampoo (Mallow & Chamomile) 250ml, $33

Rich in vegetable cleaning agents, natural proteins, organic Calendula, Mallow and Chamomile, this modern shampoo ensures correct hygiene of the scalp, leaving your hair conditioned, with no static electricity and easy to comb after shampooing.

Do not contain any petroleum derivates, silicons or plastic substances and therefore they protect you and the environment.

A little goes a long way. I shampoo twice only when I perspired too much or when I have styling products on. The Italians suggested to dilute the shampoo so that it doesn’t dry up the hair while you cleanse the scalp. However, I beg to differ. Asians typically have more greasy scalps! Of course, the more we wash, the more oil the scalp tends to produce. Hence, in between washes, I just slapped my own mouth use this dry shampoo that’s actually packed with chemicals.

 

Hair Conditioner (Mallow & Chamomile) 250ml, $33

A conditioning emulsion rich in natural ingredients such as certified organically grown Chamomile, Mallow and Rosemary. It endows special boucce to your hair without weighing it down, at the same time making a targeted protective action.

Do not contain silicons or plastic substances and the innovative quaternary vegetable  substance used is biodegradable, making it safer for the environment than normal hair conditioners.

Extremely moisturizing. My hair is 50% protected, before I apply leave-on hair serum & blow dry my hair.

 photo DSC_0041_zpsj3jzxxbt.jpg

Shower Bath (Mallow) 250ml, $25

This delicate bath and shower gel takes care of your skin, leaving it soft and velvety. With new generation vegetable surfactants, enriched with hydrogliceric Mallow and plant extracts such as Chamomile, Oats, and Calendula, all organically grown. It guarantees thorough cleansing while respecting the body’s hydrolipidic layer. Its calming perfume lasts all day.

I have super sensitive skin that never fails to itch after each shower. Ever since I switched to this product, the itch went down quite a bit! The bodywash smells like jasmine flower, good on days when I’m home the whole day yet I could use a little “perfume”.

i think this will make a lovely gift!

BS Bath Set Promo @$80! Usual: $91. Get it HERE!

Perks of being an online member:
 1. For every $10 spent, accumulate 1 point for a $1 rebate for your next purchase!
 2. Receive double points for any purchases during your birthday month.
 3. Free delivery for purchases above $50 within Singapore & Malaysia!
 4. Complimentary samples for purchases above $50!

Register as a member HERE now!

bSoul FB: https://www.facebook.com/bSoul.Singapore

Instagram: @bsoul_singapore

Leave a Reply

