BRAND’S® InnerShine® RubyCollagen Essence & Strips

[Advertorial]

I don’t mind bitter Chinese medicine, but I am extremely fussy about the taste of my consumable collagen. If it’s fishy, I might consider feeding it to my cat instead (ok, I’m kidding).

To find a collagen product that tastes good and has the finest ingredients, don’t count on those that are selling so cheap like apples from the supermarket. Collagen is expensive. To make collagen is expensive.

products group-01I purchased BRANDS® InnerShine® Ruby Collagen Essence & Strip from their e-store because I had tried a box of the collagen jelly strips before & man… it’s so super yummy! #NotExaggeratingJustCosItsAdvert

Unlike normal collagen, RubySignature™ formula is created with a unique and precious blend of ingredients derived from natural sources. It contains micro-collagen and one of mother nature’s most powerful antioxidants, astaxanthin (micro-algae extract). Scientifically proven, its anti-oxidant power is 6000 times more powerful than Vitamin C, 800 times more powerful than CoQ10 and 500 times more powerful than Vitamin E.

bears-01For those who do not know what is collagen for, well… it is necessary to support the skin’s structural foundation to improve firmness and elasticity for youthful and supple skin.

Without collagen, or rather, the lack of it, your skin cell may look like a deflated sac – not a desirable impact on the appearance of the skin.

Astaxanthin serves as the perfect complement by acting as a natural shield against the collagen-depleting procedure. In containing both micro-collagen and astaxanthin, RubySignature™ formula defies the ageing process by performing a vital triple-action of supplying collagen, protecting against collagen degradation and delivering collagen effectively to skin cells. Designed to complement your topical skincare routine, in 6 weeks experience skin rejuvenating power with BRAND’S® InnerShine® RubyCollagen Essence Drink*.

The collagen drink is sweet and fruity, I have no issues gulping it! And I drank mine unchilled.

There is a bundle deal for Brands Innershine Ruby Collagen Essence! 
Buy 2 get 1 free @$125.80 (usual: $188.70)

Click HERE to purchase.


I can eat the entire box if I want to. Yes! It’s that yummy! (Did I just repeat myself?)

There is a bundle deal for Brands Innershine Ruby Collagen Strips! 
Buy 2 get 1 free @$72 (usual: $108)

Click HERE to purchase.

SS-01So delish that my Mom “steals” it. ;-p

On the go-01You can get your Collagen Essence in major stores (they don’t carry the strips though), but I prefer buying from their e-store because the box of essence can be a little heavy.

I am heading out most of the time without makeup, so the least I can do is pack my body & skin with collagen on top of using natural skincare to glow from inside-out!

E-store: store.brandsworld.com.sg

FB: https://www.facebook.com/BrandsInnerShineSG

Leave a Reply

