Sometimes Inspirations Just Vanished

I wish I can spread my inspiration jam on a slice of bread and eat it all up.

I have 21 blog drafts sitting there with an uncertain percentage of when they will be published. That’s the problem when I stop reviewing a lot of products – I have not much to write.

Another problem would be my quite-predictable lifestyle. Other than the fitness routine, spending time with family/friends/pets and occasionally playing the ukulele (can’t play when the weather’s too hot cos my palms sweat too much) or staycations once in a while, there is nothing very out-of-the-norm-worth-writing.

Now, although I sound really free, I am in fact wondering where did all my time go to. Let me go eat some jam & plan my posts.

Leave a Reply

