Dark Tone Granny Hair

Hello!

I came back from Taipei with a new inch of dark roots & out-of-shape hair. I wanted to color it dark & have a quick trim but before I know it, I have allowed my hair to be shaved! Thanks to the weather! ;-p

 Jesz & I managed to get slots at Modern Style Salon on Labor’s Day!

Look at how comfy my hairstylist, Tonny & Jesz were! We were always chatting & laughing like mad away!

   Jesz also decided to darken her hair color to dark Ash Grey, and since my hair was blond, I opted for the same but 1-2 tones darker.

We tried out the Hairy Potterz look again as posted on my IG the last time.

Color: $98

Philip Kingsley Scalp Treatment: $150

Thanks to this, my scalp analysis looked good to me! Need to maintain to prevent hairloss problems!

Philip Kingsley Hair Treatment: $150

Tadah! Final looks!

Look 1 is a decent, low profile style. Look 2 is for the inner funky punky me!

The hair colors under the light is a blue-ish ash grey with purple (it was pink) streak at the side.

Ready for month of May, the sunniest summer!

A toilet OOTD selfie.

Quote “MFPHerine” for a 20% off all services!

Modern Style Salon price list:

Hair Cut – $20 to $38
Hair Wash – $18 to $28
Hair Treatment – $68 to $108
Scalp Treatment – $98
Hair Color – $68 to $108
Highlight/Lowlight – $68 to $98
Soft Rebonding – $88 to $158
Digital Perm – $98 to $188
Cold Perm – $68 to $88
Philip Kingsley Hair Treatment – $150 
Philip Kingsley Scalp Treatment – $150
Philip Kingsley Scalp & Hair Treatment – $238 
*Packages available for greater savings!

Address: 5 Tampines Central 6, #01-10 Telepark, Singapore 529482
Operating Hours: 10:30am to 8:30pm (Mon – Fri); 10:30am to 7pm (Sat, Sun & Public Holiday)
Contact: 6789 9366

Leave a Reply

