2015 Beauty Resolutions

Wah, it’s March & now then I’m talking about my 2015 beauty resolutions!

I am ashamed to tell people that I don’t really have a fancy list as a beauty blogger. I don’t even review most/any products that come my way anymore.

If I must have a list, this is it:

  1. Continue going out on most days without any base/foundation/powder makeup
  2. Keeping my skincare steps to just 5 products
  3. Try not to do too many chemical procedures
  4. Use products with natural ingredients – Applies to face, hair and body
  5. Build a healthy stratum corneum
  6. Reduce frowning
  7. I am what I eat – healthy eating means healthy skin
  8. Moisturize my body more
  9. Use only what I think I like or benefits me and not just cos it’s sponsored
  10. Try to do as many of the points above

 

Leave a Reply

