Nose Filler Injection at CSK

[Advertorial]

It’s no secret that I dislike my bulbous nose so much like how I dislike my room to be untidy (thanks to my OCD) but I just don’t have the courage to go under the knife to modify my nose for good.

GetAttachment.aspxIt was my absolute pleasure when MFP told me that I will be sponsored nose fillers at CSK Aesthetics Clinic. I specially took half-day leave to head the Scotts Medical Center branch  (Pacific Plaza) to meet up with Dr Shiau Ee Leng.

 photo P2030399_zps18ed061c.jpgUpon arrival, I was seated down to fill up my particulars.

 photo P2030405_zpsaeb7a209.jpgI was then ushered into Dr Shiau’s room for a consultation. She checked if I have any medical history and allergies, before finding out my aesthetic enhancement concerns.

This isn’t my first time getting nose fillers so I pretty much know which part of the nose that I wanted to improve since the previous fillers had already diminished.

 photo P2030406_zpsf6d20ae5.jpgDr Shiau showed me which area she will be injecting to have a raised nose bridge.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOnce we agreed on the area that will be injected, I was led into another room to apply the numbing cream. The numbing cream was left on for 15-20mins. By then, my nose was already feeling so numb that I couldn’t feel much when I touched or pinched my nose.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERABefore the actual procedure, the aesthetician assistant brought me to the adjoining room to have my “before” photos taken.

I wanted to hold a mirror to see the entire procedure but was advised by the doctor not to so as to avoid any movement.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAA punctuation was made at the bottom of the nose to prevent many hole marks. This procedure is call the Cannula Injection.

Fillers used: Restylane

This filler should last around 8 months.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERADr Shiau injected and moulded the nose bridge in less than 15mins and the procedure was done!

IMG_5033Hi to my slightly raised but natural nose bridge!

Before & AfterI circled my nose in the BEFORE and AFTER photos so you can see better where was the filler injected. It wasn’t a lot but enough to even out the “dent”.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERADr Shiau Ee Leng & I

 photo IMG_5320_zps6a4f7be6.pngA week later with my new nose & new hair! πŸ˜‰

For more information about nose filler injections, visit http://www.cskclinics.com/

Enquiry hotline : (65) 6100 6886

Leave a Reply

