Blond + Pink

I’ve been leaving my hair bleach-free for a long time & since CNY is approaching… I thought… why not?
(null)
I was planning to grow my hair long, but it’s an impatient process, I think I wanna chop them off next month! Pixie style is still my favourite!

(null)

To be frank, bleaching is a painful process especially when I have a sensitive scalp! It was so bad that I tried to drink more red wine so I don’t feel it!

They say women 爱美不要命 (for the sake of vanity, can don’t want life), it is true! Lol! I salute those who can tahan this!

And because all chemical treatments harm the scalp and hair, all the more we should not skip the scalp or hair treatment part!
(null)
The bff also came to do her Philip Kingsley treatment!
(null)
Partial pink to HUAT the chinese new year!

Quote “MFPHerine” for a 20% off all services!

Modern Style Salon price list:

Hair Cut – $20 to $38
Hair Wash – $18 to $28
Hair Treatment – $68 to $108
Scalp Treatment – $98
Hair Color – $68 to $108
Highlight/Lowlight – $68 to $98
Soft Rebonding – $88 to $158
Digital Perm – $98 to $188
Cold Perm – $68 to $88
Philip Kingsley Hair Treatment – $150 (NEW!)
Philip Kingsley Scalp Treatment – $150 (NEW!)
Philip Kingsley Scalp & Hair Treatment – $238 (NEW!)
*Packages available for greater savings!

Address: 5 Tampines Central 6, #01-10 Telepark, Singapore 529482
Operating Hours: 10:30am to 8:30pm (Mon – Fri); 10:30am to 7pm (Sat, Sun & Public Holiday)
Contact: 6789 9366

Click HERE to link to their Facebook Page!

Leave a Reply

