Happy 1st Anniversary

In relationships, some may ask “Are we happy?” and some “Is he/she good to me?”

For year 2015, I’m gonna ask myself: “Are we improving on ourselves?” & “What kind of things can we achieve together if we are committed as each other’s lifetime partner?”

frankiejohn.comThe kinds of improvements refer to self-actualization, respect, behavior, languages used and attitude. We must always remember, the ones closest to us are those who get hurt the most by our negative remarks and actions.
IMG_4239.JPG
Time and punctuality builds the respect a person has for others.

No surprise that I got us watches for our anniversary presents! 😉 and Coincidentally it’s both our first Casio G-shock & baby-G! Finally a sporty addition to all our watches!

IMG_4020.JPGIt’s our 1st Anniversary today, so I am publishing this post on the 11th at 01.11pm haha.

(Ps: Couldn’t find my published post and was in a frenzy until I found out that i posted it as 11-01-2014. Very clever.)

e8697e7fed30cfa14ab0debf7072a1d0Hi dear, to make our 1st anni more special, I decided not to give you mushy messages. If you love me very much, you should appreciate me annoying you. Thank you. ;-p

With much love.

Leave a Reply

