Boxing Day

Why is it call Boxing Day?

Boxing Day is a holiday traditionally celebrated the day following Christmas Day, when servants and tradesmen would receive gifts, known as a “Christmas box”, from their bosses or employers.

Boss, WHERE IS MY GIFT?! hahaha kidding, if you really happen to read this post!

IMG_4243.JPGAnyway, we didn’t plan anything too “happening”… old liao! And the gf & I went for our full body checkup test in the morning so we were feeling kinda drained. (I hate drawing blood!)

We went to Paya Lebar Square for Ramen Keisuke Tonkotsu King again!

This time I tried the Red Spicy Ramen, but I still prefer the Black Spicy Ramen.

I blogged about it before, click HERE if you wanna check it out.

IMG_4240.JPGI super super super love the eggs! (But sad cos I gotta cut down on protein already. Will be blogging on it soon)

IMG_4244.JPGThe wall is a good background for photos!

IMG_4245.JPGAfter dinner, we went to Katong I12 for gold class movie cos the gf’s sister hasn’t try before.

IMG_4241.JPGMy act-like-a-student outfit of the day.

December is so chilly I can wear all the long sleeves and still feel like snuggling up against someone or a blanket!

IMG_4246.JPGEnd of the post. Hahaha so abrupt I know!

Bye bye!

Leave a Reply

