Ramen Keisuke Tonkotsu King

Paya Lebar Square has opened! And there is Ramen Keisuke Tonkotsu King so the colleagues & I headed there for lunch!

 photo IMG_3802_zpsc68fcf13.jpgWe were seated right at the back so we kinda grooved around with the loud japanese music. A little too loud but it’s okie coz it sounded happy!

IMG_3814Helping ourselves to the free flow marinated bean sprouts after we “customised” our ramen!

IMG_3815tskkkk my colleague drank while working!

Gyoza for sharing! 😉 Her Red spicy ramen looks so good!
 photo IMG_3796_zps67944cd8.jpgI’ve never had black ramen before so I decided to give it a go!
IMG_3816Black Spicy Tonkotsu King+ flavored egg: $15.90

  • Soup: Light
  • Oil: Less Oil
  • Noodles: Soft

I love the broth and EGG especially but the soup was still a little too salty for me. My colleagues had the normal soup but they have no complaints. I guess I really eat quite bland!
IMG_3813We will definitely go back to eat. It’s definitely one of the best food around my office area haha!

Address: 60 paya lebar road #01-04 (Opposite Paya Lebar MRT)

I blogged about Ramen Keisuke, Tonkotsu King – Four Seasons at Bugis Village before. you can read it HERE.

I’m trying to revamp this blog to make your reading easier but somehow the white space too much and I have no idea how to adjust! Give me some time yah!

Merry Christmas to you!

Leave a Reply

