Ash Colored Hair

I really love the purple hair I did in October. The only sad thing is that it didn’t last me over a week as my hair is very thin and weak. Thus, this time I decided I should just go back to darker hair color so that it will look slightly healthier.

IMG_3355.JPG

No matter what color I did, it always will fade to something really light! #LikeAFakeAngMoh

IMG_3350.JPG

Had super healthy Subway brekkie while getting hair done! 😉

IMG_3348.JPG

Look at my curly back of the head! This is the main reason why I need to visit the hair salon regularly!

IMG_3356.JPG

Tonny chose this Dark Ash Grey color for me.

IMG_3354.JPG

If I shave my hair be botak, do you think it will suit me?? ;-p

IMG_3370.JPG

Because I already had light-colored hair with some bleached parts, the dark ash color turned out pretty cool with different colors variation. Grey hair don’t mean old! LOL

IMG_3372.JPG

Bits of purple & green from my previous colors hehe.

IMG_3371.JPG

Looks more blue-ish indoors.

IMG_3369.JPG

No more S-curls!

IMG_3373.JPG

 Purply outdoors!

Modern Style Salon price list:

  • Hair Cut – $20 to $38
  • Hair Wash – $18 to $28
  • Hair Treatment – $68 to $108
  • Scalp Treatment – $98
  • Hair Color – $68 to $108
  • Highlight/Lowlight – $68 to $98
  • Soft Rebonding – $88 to $158
  • Digital Perm – $98 to $188
  • Cold Perm – $68 to $88

Quote “MFPHerine” for a 20% off all services!

Address: 5 Tampines Central 6, #01-10 Telepark, Singapore 529482
Operating Hours: 10:30am to 8:30pm (Mon – Fri); 10:30am to 7pm (Sat, Sun & Public Holiday)
Contact: 6789 9366

Click HERE to link to their Facebook Page!

Leave a Reply

