I Drink Good Water

It’s hard for people to love drinking plain water. But I am one of the few who adores my water like it’s the essence of life. I drink so much that whenever I go over to my grandma’s or best friend’s house, they gotta boil a new kettle of water just for me.

Few months ago, I came across this particular water brand and have been drinking it daily ever since.

IMG_3263.JPG

Hasbo Deep Ocean Water has a unique mineral composition that is strikingly similar to the human body. Providing over 80 minerals that your body cannot produce, Deep Ocean Water offers our bodies a much better balance of minerals than fruits and vegetables, as it provides over 80 minerals that our bodies can’t produce!

Benefits:

  • Manage High Cholesterol and Triglycerides
  • Regulate High Blood Pressure
  • Manage Diabetes
  • Decrease Risk of Osteoporosis
  • Promote Good Health
  • Weight loss & Managing Obesity
  • Decrease Risk of Heart Diseases
  • Reduce Frequency & Attacks of Gout
  • Reduce Frequency & Attacks of Migraines
  • Reduce Severity of Menstrual Pains
  • Alleviating Symptoms of Menopause
  • Improved Sexual Health
  • Improve Bowel Movements
  • Regulation of Metabolism

Read more by clicking HERE.

Hasbo Water can taste different for everyone. Initially I thought it tasted weird but the more I drink, the “sweeter” it gets! At times when I fall sick, it will taste tasting a little bitter or fishy again.

Taste Reactions & Reasons:

  • Bitter: Dysfunction of Liver & Gall Bladder
  • Sour: Exhaustion of Heart & Small Intestine
  • Fishy: Strain Kidney & Bladder Ailments
  • Tart/Astringency: Deterioration of Spleen, Stomach, Intestine & Lungs
  • Nausea: Weak Nervous System & Physique
  • Sweet: Well Balanced & Healthy

I usually buy a few cartons for myself to put in the office & at the gf’s house. The water costs $4.50 per bottle, a little heart-pain but for the sake of health, I’m willing to spend the money! Just avoid other canned drinks when I go for lunch or dinner!

They are running a promotion now: $48 for a carton of 12 bottles (600ml each).

If you are keen, you can purchase it on their website: http://www.hasbo.com.sg/cart

One Comment

Leave a Reply

