Baby Chia & Hei Buddie Bonding Session

Baby Chia & Hei Buddie’s 2nd meetup was a successful one!IMG_2469.JPG
Baby sun-tanning at W’s balcony.

IMG_2465.JPG
Little fella looking like a boss!

IMG_2467.JPG
Yawnnnzzz

IMG_2466.JPG
“Are you looking at my big ears?”

IMG_2470.JPG
You smell me, I smell you.

IMG_2472.JPG

Baby Chia’s signature emo look.

IMG_2471.JPG

IMG_2468.JPG

IMG_2473.JPG

IMG_2474.JPG

Sleepy head.

 

Updates of my life: Been busy feeling exhausted from anything, everything and nothing. I guessed that year 2014 is not a great year for my health so I am spending a little more time on rest and spiritual whenever I can.

Will be updating more, I promise!

Leave a Reply

