Make Your Dream A Reality with Lactacyd Veni, Vidi, Vici!

What’s your dream?

It’s a commonly-asked question yet, not an easy one to answer. When I was younger, I used to hesitate telling people what I would want to be, what I would want to achieve and etc.

Why? Because I was scared of failure and no doing what I said. I also didn’t have the financial means to attain my goals.

My dream was to start my own beauty salon and create treatments that give people the true relief and holistic wellness. The closest I came close was to rent a small beauty room in a beauty & hair salon last year to provide my services but the owners sold the shop off half a year later having lost the initial energy & passion they had. That was no-where near being my own boss!

image

There’s a saying “Time and opportunities wait for no one”.

If I could, I definitely will be more courageous!

Now, money is not an issue!

Lactacyd aims to fulfil one aspiring women entrepreneur’s dream of being her own boss by giving out SGD15,000 start-up package to the lucky winner!

Read on to find out more!

Lactacyd 1

Other than thinking about how to fulfil the dreams, being in the pink of health is the 2nd most important factor! After my hospital episode back in June, it strikes me even harder that no matter how big my dreams are, I will not be able to achieve them if I am not even healthy nor have the energy.

In health, hygiene plays a huge part. Of course there are many factors to a certain health issue, but to have issues due to the lack of hygiene would be so uncalled for! I made changes to my lifestyle and also make sure I use my feminine washes to keep my V-part fresh and clean.

I really like Lactacyd’s range and packaging! It makes one happier doing the cleansing routine! I can’t decide which I love though because they are equally good and keep the area smelling nice too!

Lactacyd 2

I also started the habit of bringing my Lactacyd feminine wipes out. It’s so convenient and helpful during the time of the month when sometimes toilet experiences can get a little messy. ;-S

Lactacyd not only helps to complete your beauty regime by taking care of your delicate V-area, it also aims to inspire confidence in women by encouraging them to follow their dreams and strive to make their aspirations a reality. As such, Lactacyd is giving all aspiring entrepreneurs out there a chance to realise their dreams of starting up their own business!

womenacademicsfivestrategies

Lactacyd has strong beliefs that women will make great careers as much as men do! I think so too! There are many successful women who not only juggle their careers well, but also manage to multi-task by taking great care of their families! *Salute!!*

image

Participation is simple:

Log on to the Lactacyd “Veni, Vidi, Vici” Contest Facebook app, register your details and tell us your brilliant business idea.

The GRAND PRIZE WINNER at the end of the contest period wins a business start-up package worth SGD15,000!

The TOP 10 FINALISTS will also be given the opportunity to have 1-on-1 interview sessions with women of substance from top international companies to receive first-hand tips.

Make your dream a reality with Lactacyd Veni, Vidi, Vici contest! Believe that you can do it!

Click HERE to join now!

Leave a Reply

