My Pink Hair!

Hello!

I’m back with my hair for May! My bangs has grown so much since the last cut and before I made it for my hair session at Salon De Choix, I snipped the front off myself! Not too bad if you are not a hairstylist! ;-p

AFTER

Of course, diying is NOT as good as visiting the professional! This is something that I can’t achieve myself!

BEFORE

This is my BEFORE. Gosh, look at how much my hair grown! I didn’t make it for April’s cut I realized!

IMG_4359

Catching some ‘me’ time and reading magazines.

As usual, I need to touch up my rebonding at the front, otherwise, my bangs will not come down.

IMG_4360

IMG_4364

The gf accompanied me to the salon for a while.

IMG_4365

My hairstylist, Chester, suggested to do partial color at the side so it was bleached. The rest of the hair was colored dark brown. 😉

IMG_4366

It’s not any mystery from the title, isn’t it! ;-p

IMG_4367

After coloring, it’s always a must to do some treatment so the hair will not be too dry or damaged.

IMG_4368

Steam treatment.

IMG_4380

And tadah! Hair’s done! I like having short fringe/bangs so I can show my eyebrows!

anigif

Quote “Herine” for a 15% discount off regular-priced hair services!

Ask for my hairstylist, Chester! He is off on Mondays FYI. ;-)

Call 6836 2959 to make your booking.

Salon De Choix is located at: 3 Killiney Road #01-06 Winsland House 1, Singapore S239519 (5 minutes walk from Somerset MRT)

Check them out on Facebook HERE!

Leave a Reply

