Achieving Holistic Wellness with Meditrina

Other than keeping up with external factors, exercise and having a healthy lifestyle to maintain youth and appearance, what else can I do to radiate beauty from within?

I found a brand and its products that may just contribute to this.

meditrina_logo

Meditrina by Hap Global is a local natural healing company dedicated to designing integrated natural healing regimes and herbal solutions to restore good health, youth and energy to their customers. Their vision is to create an ageless living, a quality of life that is free of aches and pain where only beauty, joy and youthful energy are in abundance, for mankind.

When I brought up this brand to some friends, somehow they thought Meditrina is a MLM brand. After understanding more, they are actually a company that import, export and distribute holistic healing products and natural healing equipment to both business set ups in the health and wellness industry and end-customers.

Meditrina combines phyto-cosmeceutical ingredients that are scientifically proven to promote skin and body health, with the healing philosophy of Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM) for a complete beauty and body-wellness solution.

By marrying external solutions with internal healing remedies, Meditrina is able to effectively address the root causes of beauty and body wellness issues and restore you to optimal health and vitality. Your body is encouraged to self-heal and you feel healthier and look younger as your skin begins to glow – mirroring the good internal health within.

 

Okie, enough with introduction of the company & brand, let’s have a look at the products I have!

 

 

741Meditrina-Ageless-Herbal-Cr_600Px

Ageless Herbal Cream, S$178

An all-natural beauty solution that provides effective age defence from within.

Based on a holistic healing philosophy, Ageless Herbal Cream treats your skin and body to a host of beauty and wellness benefits while alleviating the effects of hormonal ageing and hormonal imbalance such as saggy skin, menopausal symptoms, and insomnia.

It contains 100% botanical ingredients* such as Chasteberry, Fenugreek and Wild Yam to regulate your body’s hormone production and maintain optimal hormone levels naturally.

Using Transdermal Technology, a unique, cutting-edge delivery system, the botanical nutrients bypass the gastrointestinal tract and enter the blood stream directly, thereby increasing their absorption across the skin layers and maximising their effectiveness in a shorter period of time. This enables the active ingredients to work their magic from within to truly rejuvenate and revitalize you.

Benefits of Ageless Herbal Cream

  • Helps to alleviate osteoporosis symptom
  • Enhances decreased libido
  • Alleviates mood swings and hot flushes
  • Reduces vaginal dryness
  • Delays and reverses signs of hormonal ageing
  • Firms the breasts
  • Reduces menstrual cramps and PMS
  • Reduces water retention
  • Hydrates skin and improves skin elasticity
  • Promotes a stronger immune system

Usage

  • Apply after bath in circular motion to inner part of arms, legs, upper chest, abdomen and targeted areas
  • Use once or twice daily; complete in 1 month for maximum results

*No animal substances or synthetic hormones are used in the formulation of Meditrina Ageless Herbal Cream.

I think I am facing hormonal imbalance issue recently. My menstrual cycle has been irregular with bad PMS and cramps, bundled with migraines and fatigue. This “package” is certainly bigger than what my telco service provider has given! *bitter laugh*

I’m not gonna use the words Oestrogen, Testosterone and Progesterone – they confused me quite a bit honestly. So, I have a bad feeling that the male hormones in my body is trying to wreck my whataever-is-left female hormones. How so? Well, hmmm…. I just think that my body hair has been growing at an alarming speed.  Brush the hairy topic aside, I was thinking “Why is Ageless Herbal Cream more effective than off-the-shelves herbal remedies?” Read the answer HERE on page 5.

My review:

My menstruation was one week late after using the Ageless Herbal Cream for 2 weeks. It was already better than my last few months when it has been 2-3 weeks late. I observed less blood clots and the cramps are definitely much more bearable.

I tried applying some on my lower back and neck before sleep and the slight warm sensation is actually quite comforting. The most “visible” result is my insomnia though! Ever since I started using Meditrina’s Herbal Cream, I fall asleep easier and sleep better through the night! If you have been reading my blog for a long while, you would have read about my insomnia complaints!

I presume with long term usage, my overall well-being will be improved tremendously. Not sure about my bust area yet, but it does appears firmer to me.

[Updated: Read how it helped my cysts here.]

 

458HAP_PainRelief_HighRes-2_400px

Moxa Pain Relief Essence, S$55

An effective remedy to relieve chronic aches and pains in just 30 seconds.

The herbal oil works like a do-it-yourself acupuncture session without the pain of needles, as it heals your body based on the Kampō philosophy, the Japanese study and adaptation of Chinese Traditional Medicine, which believes that aches and pains are caused by a stagnation in the flow of “qi” (life energy). You will be singing Moxa’s praises once you experience its exceptional ability to stimulate your body’s own healing power as the herbal formula penetrates deep into your skin through the use of nanotechnology to bring you instant relief.

Benefits of Moxa Pain Relief Essence

  • Relieves fatigue
  • Improves blood circulation
  • Eases muscular tension and stiffness
  • Helps to ease rheumatism
  • Stimulates gastric functions
  • Helps to relieve menstrual disorders
  • Helps to ease hormone-related pain disorders

Usage

  • Drop 1 to 2 drops onto centre of palm. Press palm on affected area till heat is felt for 5 to 7 seconds. Remove palm and pat lightly

*Not suitable for women who are pregnant or nursing

My review:

For a person with frequent pain and ache issues, this is handy and works fast for me. I constantly suffer from shoulder, neck and back problems. I never fancy using those pain relief patches because I can’t stick a piece on myself properly and other than temporary relieving pain, it does nothing else. I pressed some drops onto my rheumatism legs and it soothed the pain as well.

Other than looking good on the outside, feeling good from inside out is equally important!

Mothers’ Day is approaching & I think this will be a great gift! 😉

For more information and purchase, visit http://www.meditrina.com.sg or ‘like’ their Facebook page to be updated of any giveaways & promotions!

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

