Hong Bao Na Lai~ Day 1 & 2

Yo! CNY is gonna be over soon! Have you collected or gave out many many red packets? If yes, huat ah! Giving is as good as receiving!

I give to my elders coz I am so called “working”. Anyway, here are some photos!

 photo familycollage_zpsbae25b63.jpg

My family with our helper.

 photo collage_zpsa71ad575.jpg

With the sisters & god family. The godbrother aka cousin who is same age as me gave me an angbao just coz he’s married lol. He said: “I know u waiting for this very long liao.”

 photo CIMG0725_zps126ec4a9.jpg

My anyhow-must-paint-something CNY nails. Glitter is the easiest but a pain in the ass when removing. T_T

 photo ootd_zpsb257435d.jpg

OOTD for day 1! Red red huat ah!

 photo lotd_zps572ee2b3.jpg

LOTD.

 photo eyemake_zpsd53e51ef.jpg

Eye-make for that day using Naked3 palette. Will swatch soon!

 photo redstreaks_zps7ac7f8c7.jpg

Temporary red highlights using Color Bucket. Review will be up soon!

 photo cuzziesOOTD_zpscc1c7697.jpg

Cousins’ ootd.

 photo gc3_zps4a4122e4.jpg

Midnight gold class movie with my dearie at Katong i12! We watched Robocop. The seats damn shiok!

 photo meootd_zps48ea27e5.jpg

Day 2 ootd. Long sleeve knit top from Gap – gift from my dear.

 photo meampdear_zps3e4140fe.jpg

 Our couple wear cute mah? ;-D

That’s all! Thanks for viewing! ❤

One Comment

Leave a Reply

