JUJU Aquamoist Moisture Lotion

Toners are getting improvised as the needs of the consumers changed & upgrade.

We want a multi-functional toner these days and a toner now do not just tone & prep your skin for better product absorption but also to act as a moisturising agent itself. Which is probably why most of them nowadays are named as XXX lotion?

(okie, XXX lotion sounds kinky. Let’s just say it’s ABC lotion. hahah)

IMG_4125

I have incorporated JUJU Aquamoist Moisture Lotion (Light Type) into my skincare regimen. Thanks to Camy from Beauty Direct for sending along a cute rubber duckie too! šŸ˜‰

Super Hyaluronic Acid fils the skin with moisture 3 times more asĀ compared to usual Hyaluronic Acid.

And yeah,Ā Super Hyaluronic Acid is present inĀ JUJU Aquamoist Moisture Lotion!

Locks moisture in skin with 3 step effects of penetration, adsorption, and veilĀ protection.

Untitled

Retail Price: $20.90 (200ml)

I got the lighter version as I have really oily skin. My skin gets greasy an hour after my skincare. It can be so greasy that I look like I didn’t wash my face the whole day.

The product is quite watery but still can be applied straight by pouring on the palm and pat it in. The penetration isn’t as speedy that I expected but it gives me a little time to do a quick face massage before I apply the rest of my skincare.

Skin does feel more hydrated & supple after use.

IMG_4131

Ending this short post with the yellow duckie. Quack quack!

JUJU Aquamoist isĀ available atĀ BHG, John Little, Guardian, SASA and Robinsons.

Leave a Reply

