Mask of The Month: I.P.L LightMax Ampoule Mask

Hello!

You sure have heard about Beauty Clinic!

One of my favourite mask from Beauty Clinic Mediheal range is the I.P.L LightMax Ampoule Mask!

IMG_3358

I.P.L LightMax Ampoule Mask contains Vitamin C-AA2G, Arbutin and Mulberry bark that mimics intense perfection light Dermatologists use to brighten the skin. Effectively lightens the appearance of dark spots due to pigmentation and frequent exposure of the sun and evens skin tone. Marine Collagen, Marine Elastine and Vitamin E within the Collagen Impact Essential Mask helps to rejuvenate and nourish the skin that might be dulled from exposure to the sun and harsh external conditions.

N.M.F Aquaring Ampoule Mask (2)

I tend to overstretch masks, but never mind that. I love the end result!

Made with high quality Ultra thin Silk Cellulose material, Beauty Clinic Mediheal masks fits like second skin. This means the essential ingredients get absorbed quickly into the skin so nothing gets wasted.

After one time usage, my skin turned fairer & brighter! Any more, I will probably “glow” in the dark! Haahaha!! I also like some other masks from Beauty Clinic but I’ll leave it for next time!

For more information, visit: http://www.serenityallure.com/ or https://www.facebook.com/BeautyClinicSingapore or @BeautyClinicSG on instagram.

Wanna find out where to buy? Click HERE.

Leave a Reply

