Back to Bangs!

Hey there! 😉

This post is 2 weeks overdue! By now, most of you might have already seen my Instagram photos!

Anyway, for many months I have grown out my bangs to side fringe, which ain’t quite flattering for my right profile especially. People always tell me how much wisdom I have with the kind of high forehead I am born with. I seriously wish I am really very wise but then, even if I am, I will hide it! LOL #actyigestupid

IMG_3755

 That beckons for a haircut….

IMG_3756

and a rebonding!

I simply cannot come to terms & carry a head of curly hair! I get very irritated by the weight & hate how it tickles me!

IMG_3758

Enjoying my Tom Yum cup noodles with hei-bee-hiam! Every time I visit Salon De Choix, I sure hungry like nobody’s business. Thanks guys for always feeding this hungry monster! ;-p

IMG_3760

Didn’t touch up my color as the chemicals from the rebonding faded my hair a little. I turned into a near-blondie. Office building cleaner uncle keeps calling me “gim-mor charbor” which means the gold hair woman.

IMG_3761

Yay straight hair! I love u loads!

IMG_3762

Chester applied this Caviar anti-aging creme before blowing my hair to protect it from the hairdryer’s heat and it made my hair super smooth!

IMG_3767

Final look!

IMG_3769

Call Salon De Choix at 6836 2959 to make your booking.

Address: 3 Killiney Road #01-06 Winsland House 1, Singapore S239519

 Look for my hairstylist, Chester! He is off on Mondays FYI. 😉

Quote “Herine” for 15% discount off regular-priced hair services!

One Comment

Leave a Reply

