Sasatinnie Caring For The Skin

I would have thought that Sasatinnie is merely a cosmetics brand but here they are with Pure Care Skin Care Line that is soothing, moisturizing, stress relief & rejuvenating.

This range supplies pure nature ingredients which are stimulus free:

  • Paraben Free
  • Benzopenone-3 Free
  • Artificial fragrance Free
  • Artificial colorant Free
  • Mineral oil Free
  • GMO Free
  • 1,4 Dioxane Free

Sasatinnie Pure Care Range

Untitled

The first few times I used the Soothing Cleansing Gel on my face when I only had on base powder, eyeliner, blusher & eyebrows drawn since I thought most (if not all) cleansing gel can’t remove eye makeup especially mascara. However, I told myself not to assume & since I am reviewing this, I hoped it will prove me wrong.

Hey! And it did!!

I was massaging slowly & gently on my eye area and I felt my mascara coming off. Even though it takes some time to fully remove, I greatly appreciate that it doesn’t strip my skin’s moisture & have my lashes coming off like they are falsies. Thumbs up for the Soothing Cleansing Gel!

The Perfect Balancing Toner comes in a big bottle that reminds me of some nail polsih remover I had in the past. Because it is the very watery kinda toner, a cotton pad is advisable. It keeps my skin cleansed, brighter & supple.

Gentle Moisturizing Cream is really gentle on my skin during the hazy days. However, once the humid climate started to make its great comeback, the cream is a tiny little greasy for me. I will use it at night instead.

SII Collagen Floral Gel Eye Mask

It’s kinda rare to see gel eye mask off the shelves! Sure, eye mask in sheets are very common but they ain’t very cheap to me. Can you imagine how much anticipation I have for this Collagen Floral Gel Eye Mask?!

I am someone who insists on daily eye care, and yet, sometimes I feel it wasn’t quite enough. To incorporate a gel eye mask into my skincare routine 2 times a week is just the thing I am looking for!

Here’s the ingredients & it’s functions:

Ascorbic Palmitate, Marine Collagen, Calendula, Flower Peptide: Increases collagen and elastin production; Renews skin’s superficial layer; Firming and hydrating.

Rose Extract, Neroli Extract: Strong hydrating, anti-aging properties; Boosts and rejuvenates delicate Skin; Fights against wrinkles.

Lavender Extract: Promotes healing, soothing and calming.

Vitamin E, Coenzyme Q10: Strong anti-oxidant agent; Retains moisture on eye areas.

I foresee my tube of $26.90 is gonna last me quite some time & will be on my “To stock-up” list! 😉

Sasatinnie products are available at all Sasa stores in Singapore.

Leave a Reply

