Value-Added July Edition Vanity Trove!

 Hello Good Sunday!

I am finally back with a new post after a week’s of missing-in-action (at work actually) before I go off to work again later! It has been an incredibly crazy week & my cab fares were quite insane! I probably took more taxis in this week as compared to the last 2 years! ;-O

c8dea780daf311e2bfae22000a9e0782_7

Anyway, take a look at Vanity Trove’s July edition!

I got excited when I finally see a full-size product! Oh, 2 in fact!

Let’s check out what’s inside the box! 😉

IMG_3516

This masque is made up of sheep placenta serum extract, collagen & witch hazel.

At the price of $10 per piece, I am gonna save this mask till I do a thorough cleansing mini facial! (Don’t waste!)

Available at dglamouric.com, beautysecretstore.com, unistylenetworks.com, Melody Face & Hair Salon, Jubilee Square & selected beauty salons.

IMG_3519

This 2 Skin Inc products are the main cause of my excitement, especially the Regulate Vitamin C Serum on the left! Super love the bottle! I’m also gonna save this until I finish reviewing other products!

I hope it will be as good as it looks!

Available at Skin Inc Concept and Specialty Stores.

IMG_3520

Jane Iredale is a range of makeup products that are tested and ensured to be good for the sensitive skin. Also recommended by plastic surgeons and dermatologists worldwide.

Available at: Eagle Beauty (People’s Park #02-75), Qarah Aesthetic Center (Blk 729 #01-4278 AMK Ave 6), Yiz Mei Beauty and Consult Centre (Blk 432 #01-294, Clementi Ave 3), Aesthetic Concepts Medical Centre, Raffles City Shopping Centre #B2-26

IMG_3521

I really favor samples like this! Utmost quality & so pretty!

IMG_3523

lips collage

Darn. The photo did no justice to the beautiful tint both the Lipdrink & Lip Stain left on my lips! They also smell & taste very very nice! (Don’t get me wrong, I didn’t really eat them.)

This is something I would want to repurchase!

IMG_3527

Herborist contains pearl powder and 7 whitening herbs that include white peony root, white ampelopsis root and bletilla orchid root to give the skin a beautiful texture.

Available at Watsons, Ngee Ann City, Chinatown

IMG_3528

Avance Dou Face & eyes makeup remover has 2 secret ingredients: Chamomile flower extract to soothe & Trehalose to moisturize.

Available at: Selected Watsons, BHG, John Little

IMG_3529

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel restores the skin’s moisture levels by more than 200%, providing immediate replenishment and hydration that lasts up to 12 hours. Contains  highly-purified hyaluronic acid and olive extract.

Available at: All leading personal stores and pharmacies.

IMG_3531

 Vichy Normaderm range for the combination & oily skin!

July’s trove box is definitely regaining & fulfilling my expectations of VT, if I am in the consumer’s point of view. If you realized, I didn’t post anything on June’s edition as there was just a few samples in it as compared to others who have one or two full-size products in them. I hope Vanity Trove continues to be consistent esp to the paying members!

That's all for today!

Leave a Reply

