Dazzle with Star Lash

I love my lashes, I want them nicer, but to be frank, I suck at putting falsies on for myself. This is weird since I didn’t have any problem putting on fake lashes for people when I learnt photography makeup. I think maybe I was used to seeing it from a different angle.

IMG_3293

Hence, I ushered myself to the Star Lash “Complete The Look” Workshop held at Bonia.

IMG_3297

Star Lash is a brand that was created in 2008, offering quality lashes that are affordable. The brand concept and product designs are fully crafted in Singapore and can be said to be the very first Singaporean lash label!

  • Made of high quality synthetic fibre
  • Can hold well even after repeated use
  • Some designs are usable up to 10 times
  • Ultra comfortable
  • Designed to accentuate eyes, making them look brighter

IMG_3301

Star Lash has grown over the years from its very first design to over 100 designs at present and they are also in the midst of re-shaping the label with more lash designs to fit current market trends and also with more products to compliment.

IMG_3302

Being a drama mama, how can I not try something dramatic on? ;-p However, I struggled to keep my eyes open as I wasn’t too used to wearing falsies, not to mention heavier ones.

IMG_3303

This pair is so gorgeous!!

IMG_3304

Jeng Jeng! How’s my fluttery gold lashes?

IMG_3305

Can shelter my eyes from the rain! LOL!

IMG_3311

Brought home a couple of brown fake lashes & a pair of bottom lashes!

Star Lash Lashes are priced at $8.90 – $12.90 for premium ranges and $22.90 for party range.

IMG_3312

Some lash basics: Corrector/Remover Tips ($7.90), Lash Glue & Eyelash curler ($5.90)

IMG_3315

Star Lash Automatic Gel Eyeliner Pencil (Hot Bronze & Midnight Blue) is priced at $14.90.

Star Lash is available at BHG, John Little, Pink Beauty, SASA, Watsons and soon to come… their very own e-store at http://www.beautydirect.com.sg (With the full range available for international shipping!)

BEAUTY DIRECT

Ending with a photo with the ladies, taken from Beauty Direct Facebook Page.

Thanks for reading! 😉

Leave a Reply

