My 8th month with Salon De Choix!

Each time I return to Salon De Choix, they never fail to make me feel at home!

Wow, my hair grows so fast in just 2 months! I liked the color but I didn’t want to dye the whole head again so Sharon Wu, my hair stylist/director of Salon De Choix suggested to do a color treatment which restores the color to my mane & of course, touch up those black roots!

And since the hair grew out quite a fair bit, I need to touch up rebonding too! I did not want the whole head to be too flat, so Sharon went ahead to rebond only part of my bangs (fringe).

Thank you, Abbie for always switching on the massage chair whenever she washes my hair!

This is the color treatment used. 

This color treatment is suitable for natural or colored hair. It can be used for:

  • Covering first grey hairs
  • Adding first highlights to natural hair
  • Reviving the color with rich and deep highlights
  • Coloring on the same day as a perm or straightening procedure

Ice Tea Brown is the color closest to the one I want to retain. 😉

Results:

  • High shine
  • Visibile even on a dark base color
  • Accurate, predictable even color. No overloading. Fades gradually
  • Exceptionally gentle; strengthens and protects hair fiber

Do you like my new color? It’s healthier-looking and appropriate for job interviews! I think I kinda look like a teacher! hehe!

It’s a total big change as compared to the previous peacockinspired & blue hair last year!

Apply some Kerastase Elixir on the hair ends and I am good to go! 

 Sharon & I.

Salon De Choix’s current promotion!

 

Quote “Herine” for 15% discount off regular-priced hair services!

 

Call Salon De Choix at 6836 2959 for any inquiries or to make your booking.

Address: 3 Killiney Road #01-06 Winsland House 1, Singapore s239519

One Comment

Leave a Reply

