L’Oreal Paris Revitalift Laser X3

Laser in jars were reported last seen in the hands of beauty bloggers in Singapore!

This laser in a jar has been confirmed to be able to fight the cracks (lines), reduces the holes (pores) and to push up (replump) the skin’s wall so that it can counter-attack the age virus.

The laser jars will take on its full-blown viral effect to major stores in March 2013.

Inspired by dermatological procedures, L’Oreal Paris Revitalift Laser X3 is designed to resurface, correct wrinkles and replump the skin for laser/IPL-like effects, if not better.

Contains 3% Pro-Xylane + Adenosine (ATP) & Ceramide Pro. These ingredients are responsible for stimulating fibroblast, synthesis of glycosaminogly (GAGS) to aid skin renewal and reorganizing extracellular matrix to increase elasticity.

For those who couldn’t afford/don’t want to visit aesthetic doctors for treatments, L’Oreal Paris Revitalift Laser X3 might be a good solution for you!

The new age-fighting tools from L’Oreal Paris Dermo-Expertise from left to right:

Revitalift Laser X3 Anti-Aging Transforming Eye Cream, Revitalift Laser X3 Renewing Anti-Aging Serum, Revitalift Laser X3 New Skin Anti-Aging Cream.

Revitalift Laser X3 Anti-Aging Transforming Eye Cream

Price: SGD $37.90 (15ml)

At the end of the soft tube is a metal applicator that allows you to dispense the product and give the peepers a cooling massage at the same time. I did not store this in the fridge and yet every time i use it, it’s so cooling!

This product has got to be my favorite as it un-puffs my eyes and tightens & brightens the skin. I really love how the lightweight eye cream penetrates the skin easily and freshen up the tired eye area. 

Directions: Use daily on cleansed skin around the eyes in the morning & evening.

Revitalift Laser X3 Renewing Anti-Aging Serum

Price: SGD $49.90 (30ml)

1 pump of this serum is sufficient for my whole face & neck. I love how the light fluid texture is being absorbed fast into the skin to a silky smooth touch. It hydrates the skin perfectly without that greasy feel. My skin definitely feels more elastic than before!

Directions: Use daily in the morning & evening on cleansed face & neck.

Revitalift Laser X3 New Skin Anti-Aging Cream

Price: SGD $39.90 (50ml)

Very nice floral scent!

Initial usage made me feel that this product may be a little heavy for my day use. It leaves a protective film on the skin which can be interpreted as oily. On the 2nd day, I found a bump/millia seed at the side of my nose. I have very oily skin, so my opinion is subjective.

Few days later, I tried patting SKII Facial Treatment Essence (FTE) prior to the application of this 3 products and I found that Revitalift Laser X3 New Skin Anti-Aging Cream absorbs much better! My face starts producing oil only 1.5 hours after FTE + Revitalift Laser X3 New Skin Anti-Aging Cream. If I use the cream alone, my face starts to get oily after 30 minutes.

Then, another few days later, I found the best way for this product to absorb better, even without FTE. Usually I spread out the product on my fingers/hands briefly and straight apply to the face. I know some people dot the product onto their faces and just massage in. I realized when I spread out & rub the product in my hands to work up the body’s heat and hence warming up the cream, it gets less heavy & penetrates better. I apply this technique to all other products & I am pleased with the results! Real glad I wasn’t very judgmental on its first performance! 

Directions: Use daily in the morning & evening on cleansed face & neck.

We can’t stop age, but we can fight ’em!

Get updates from L’Oreal Paris Singapore Facebook page or click HERE to get your free samples.

4 Comments

  1. Dear sirs.

    I would sppreciate if you can send me full instruction of how to use the following;
    Revitslift kaser x3 and serum

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

