Biore Facial Foam – NEW Skin Purifying Technology

Biore facial wash series had a face lift!

With the new skin purifying technology, new Biore facial foam now has:

  • higher cleansing ability vs competitors

  • low irritation as cleansing chemical does not penetrate skin

  • the first cleanser that works to rebalance skin – reduce oil at T-zone (forehead and nose) and replenish moisture at U-zone (cheek and chin)

I have been using the Mild wash & Scrub for a couple of weeks and I really like how a small drop of foam is enough to lather enough foam to cleanse the whole face (Well, you know how people say alot of foam means alot of SLS…..but i still like it that it cleanses fine)!

I had a 5-seconds realization moment: This Biore Mild Wash seems to be even more gentle than my SKII Gentle Cleansing Foam. It smells fine, the smooth texture makes me feel that my skin is thoroughly cleansed, yet it doesn’t leave the skin feeling tight & dry.

The scrub is very very gentle on the skin – I don’t really feel the microbeads! Surprisingly, after exfoliating, my pores look cleaner! Not the super drastic kind of course. I am a very observant & scrutinizing kinda person when it comes to my face. This scrub should be what you are looking for if you have sensitive or pimple-prone skin but can’t do without some mild exfoliation!

Biore has always been an affordable brand. This is the kind that I will buy and share with all my family members cos it just suit everyone. 😉

Biore facial series ( $7.90) is available in all supermarkets and major drugstores & beauty retailers.

Leave a Reply

