Natural Bustline Enhancement

Remember that I blogged about losing 10kg & 2 sizes? (Read: Part 1, Part 2 and Part 3)

There is just this 1 important thing that I didn’t share or elaborate!

Yes, I did lost those weight, but I lost the boobs too! This is the definitely one of the depressing things that can happen to a woman! Face the facts, men judge women by their bustline. Women judge each other too. I really don’t like this kind of competition.

I have boobs when I was weighing 50-something. I wear bikinis prouder up there but sadder down there (tummy). When I lost those weight, I flaunted my flat, toned abdomen but the bust makes me feel like a man sometimes. Hahaha. I relied on wired-support bikinis!

I used to use bust gel/serums regularly & it helps in maintaining! Like what people say… prevention is cure! However, this prevention method is really NOT for the lazy ones. I stopped as I always forget to bring my bottle of bust serum into the shower! When I am out from the bathroom clothed, I didn’t want to remove those clothing & apply the serum already.

Hence, I decided to do something……….

 I UP-ed my cup size. ;-p

About Tokyo Bust Express:

  • From Japan

  • Natural breast enhancement/ firming.

  • No breast implants. No injections. No pills.

Natural ingredients:

  • Fenugreek Seed Extract

  • Mexican Wild Yam Root

  • Humulu Lupulus (Hops Flower)

  • Dang Gui RootPueraria Mirifica

The above ingredients have functions to enhance the bust-line, preserve feminine longevity, firm & tighten the skin, lifts saggy breasts, nourish skin and prevent breast cancer etc.

Tokyo Bust Express – City Square Mall outlet.

My consultant, Taylor, sat me down in a private room to explain the origins & natural ingredients they use in Tokyo Bust Express; took my measurements and customized a treatment session for me.

She started off with a relaxing shoulder press for me. That really help soothes the nerves (esp when I first met her bustline, I felt inferior! hahaha)!

Step 1: Firming Bust Scrub – to remove dead skin so that the treatment solution can be absorbed better.

Step 2: Bust-up machine – to stimulate the collagen & mammary glands’ growth in the bust.

Step 3: Bust massage – lymphatic drainage and promotes better blood circulation.

Step 4: Suction – Pumps up the breasts.

What I observed:

I was made really comfortable throughout the whole 1 hour treatment. There was no pain at all for me! My bust-line has been lifted visibly, supported by measurement evidence. Fats that made its way to the underarm seemed to be reversing their way back. Bust is more “centralized”, fuller & firmer. The best thing – I filled my bra with ease! I am very sure that with more sessions, I will be able to achieve a satisfactory bustline!

My consultant, Taylor & I.

Tokyo Bust Express outlets location:

  • City Square Mall
  • Park Mall
  • Nex Mall
  • Novena Square 2

Website: http://www.tokyobustexpress.com/

 

Special New Year Promotion/Giveaway for my readers!

“2 FREE Bust Volumizing Treatments (worth $888) + Booster Kit (worth $480)”

SMS “HerineTokyo_FullName_NRIC” to 85330226 to enjoy this special new year promo or simply fill in this form HERE.

Alternatively, you can email your details “HerineTokyo_FullName_Contact_NRIC” to info@tokyobustexpress.com!

 

Terms & Conditions: 

– Females above 18 years old only.

– While stock lasts (for booster kit).

– Strictly by appointment.

– Promotion valid for 2 months.

 

Go claim your free treatments now! Remember, not only less-than-busty ladies can do this! If you are already blessed with big assets, then maintain it with Tokyo Bust Express!

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

