Returning to my style!

My current nails! Yes yes yes I miss my old style so much!

Told Fiona I wanted black, gold & silver themed with a skull on the ring fingers & here’s what we came out with! *Loves*

I am super duper addicted to gelish manicures now & I’m always very excited thinking of what design to get!

If you like what you see, do “like” Amour Nails on Facebook HERE!

Check out the other designs I did previously here.

Address: Blk 210 Hougang Street 21 #01-259, Singapore, Singapore 530210

Call or SMS: 9026 2166

Follow me on instagram to see photos updates! (Herine_Ang)

Leave a Reply

